Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Chelsea Clark

Clark, Chelsea

Mental Health Therapist – Teen Health Center

cdclark@seattleschools.org
Lisa Coacher

Coacher, Lisa

Language Arts Teacher

ljcoacher@seattleschools.org
Taryn Coe

Coe, Taryn

Language Arts Teacher

tmcoe@seattleschools.org

Personal Message I have been teaching English Language Arts at BHS since 2004, and I love working with such an engaging group of students, staff, and community members. When I'm not teaching, you can find me reading, running, obsessing over narwhals, or hanging out with family.

Sheana Conaway

Conaway, Sheana

Math Teacher

smconaway@seattleschools.org
Brian Connolly

Connolly, Brian

CTE Teacher, Project Lead the Way (Engineering)

baconnolly@seattleschools.org
Wendy Cunningham

Cunningham, Wendy

Health/Physical Education Teacher

wacunningham1@seattleschools.org
Lan Dang

Dang, Lan

Lunchroom Manager

ldang@seattleschools.org
Jared Daniels

Daniels, Jared

Special Education Assistant

jmdaniels1@seattleschools.org
Robin Dowdy

Dowdy, Robin

Social Studies Teacher

rmdowdy@seattleschools.org
Jan Drabek

Drabek, Jan

Math Teacher

jsdrabek@seattleschools.org
Cecilia Duncan

Duncan, Cecilia

Special Education Assistant

ceduncan@seattleschools.org

Dupre, Shelby

Library Assistant

scdupre@seattleschools.org
Eric Ensign

Ensign, Eric

Athletic Director

erensign@seattleschools.org
Carol Faust

Faust, Carol

Social Studies Teacher

clfaust@seattleschools.org
Gregory Feise

Feise, Gregory

Social Studies Teacher

gefeise@seattleschools.org

Fort, David

Assistant Principal

dafort@seattleschools.org
Graham Foster

Foster, Graham

Occupational Therapist

gpfoster@seattleschools.org
John Foster

Foster, John

Wood Shop, Maritime Academy & CTE/Vocational Education Department Head

jffoster@seattleschools.org
Kira Franz-Knight

Franz-Knight, Kira

Social Studies Teacher and Social Studies Department Head

kafranzknigh@seattleschools.org
David Furman

Furman, David

Special Education Teacher

djfurman@seattleschools.org