Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Ballard ~ Attendance

Ager, Thomas

Japanese Language Teacher

trager@seattleschools.org
James Auld

Auld, James

Special Education Teacher, Low Incidence Co-Department Head

jlauld@seattleschools.org
Sophiana Banholzer

Banholzer, Sophiana

Science Teacher

srbanholzer@seattleschools.org
Robert Barnum-Reece

Barnum-Reece, Robert

Math Teacher

rjbarnumreec@seattleschools.org

I love Math!

Eric Blazevic

Blazevic, Eric

CTE Teacher, Academy of Finance

edblazevic@seattleschools.org
Denise Bolen

Bolen, Denise

Teacher-Special Education-XG

ddbolen@seattleschools.org
Steven Bradford

Bradford, Steven

Digital Filmmaking Program Teacher

spbradford@seattleschools.org
Brook Brayman

Brayman, Brook

Language Arts Teacher

btbrayman@seattleschools.org
Carol Bristol

Bristol, Carol

Counseling Secretary, Service Learning: 206-252-1014

chbristol@seattleschools.org
Alexandra Brott

Brott, Alexandra

Teacher-Special Education-XG

anbrott@seattleschools.org
Ashlie Broussard

Broussard, Ashlie

Special Education IA

awbroussard@seattleschools.org

Burton, Theresa

Special Education Teacher ELA

tmburton@seattleschools.org
Joseph Bushek

Bushek, Joseph

Special Education Teacher, High Incidence Co-Department Head

jjbushek@seattleschools.org
Kara Butsch-Nolte

Butsch-Nolte, Kara

Spanish Language Teacher

kjbutsch@seattleschools.org
Scott Cachopo

Cachopo, Scott

Ceramics Teacher

sacachopo@seattleschools.org
India Carlson

Carlson, India

Science Teacher and Science Department Head

ikcarlson@seattleschools.org

Chamberlin, Aaron

Science Teacher

ajchamberli1@seattleschools.org
TuesD Chambers

Chambers, TuesD

Librarian and Library Department Head

tschambers@seattleschools.org
Andy Chan

Chan, Andy

Special Education IA

akchan@seattleschools.org