Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Ballard ~ Attendance

Ager, Thomas

Japanese Language Teacher

trager@seattleschools.org
James Auld

Auld, James

Special Education Teacher and Special Education (Low Incidence) Department Head

jlauld@seattleschools.org
Sophiana Banholzer

Banholzer, Sophiana

Science Teacher

srbanholzer@seattleschools.org
Melissa Baron

Baron, Melissa

Language Arts & Special Education Teacher, Special Education (High Incidence) Department Head

mrbaron@seattleschools.org
Cris Bautista

Bautista, Cris

Special Education Assistant & IA

crbautista@seattleschools.org
Eric Blazevic

Blazevic, Eric

CTE Teacher, Academy of Finance

edblazevic@seattleschools.org
Denise Bolen

Bolen, Denise

Teacher-Special Education-XG

ddbolen@seattleschools.org
Sarah Bowman

Bowman, Sarah

Counselor (Student Last Names Cj - Han)

sabowman@seattleschools.org
Steven Bradford

Bradford, Steven

Digital Filmmaking Program Teacher

spbradford@seattleschools.org
Leticia Bravo

Bravo, Leticia

Counselor (Student Last Names Sci - Z)

lrbravo@seattleschools.org
Brook Brayman

Brayman, Brook

Language Arts Teacher

btbrayman@seattleschools.org
Carol Bristol

Bristol, Carol

Counseling Secretary, Service Learning

chbristol@seattleschools.org
Michael Broom

Broom, Michael

Math Teacher, Building Testing Coordinator (SAT, PSAT, AP)

mrbroom@seattleschools.org
Alexandra Brott

Brott, Alexandra

Teacher-Special Education-XG

anbrott@seattleschools.org
Ashlie Broussard

Broussard, Ashlie

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

awbroussard@seattleschools.org
Brittni Bryan

Bryan, Brittni

Language Arts/Special Education Teacher

bjbryan@seattleschools.org
Joseph Bushek

Bushek, Joseph

Special Education Teacher and Special Education (High Incidence) Department Head

jjbushek@seattleschools.org
Kara Butsch-Nolte

Butsch-Nolte, Kara

Spanish Language Teacher

kjbutsch@seattleschools.org
Scott Cachopo

Cachopo, Scott

Ceramics Teacher

sacachopo@seattleschools.org