Staff Directory

  • Reset

Auld, James

Special Education Teacher

jlauld@seattleschools.org

Banholzer, Sophiana

Science Teacher

srbanholzer@seattleschools.org

Barker, Brianne

Physical Therapist

bmbarker@seattleschools.org

Baron, Melissa

Language Arts and Special Education Teacher

mrbaron@seattleschools.org

BAUTISTA, CRIS

Special Education Assistant & IA

crbautista@seattleschools.org

Blazevic, Eric

Teacher CTE - High School

edblazevic@seattleschools.org

Bolen, Denise

Teacher-Special Education-XG

ddbolen@seattleschools.org

Bowman, Sarah

Counselor | Student Last Names Cih - Han

sabowman@seattleschools.org

Bradford, Steven

Digital Filmmaking Teacher

spbradford@seattleschools.org

Bravo, Leticia

Counselor | Student Last Names Sci - Z

lrbravo@seattleschools.org

Brayman, Brook

Language Arts Teacher

btbrayman@seattleschools.org

Bristol, Carol

Counseling Secretary

chbristol@seattleschools.org

Broom, Michael

Math Teacher, Building Testing Coordinator

mrbroom@seattleschools.org

Brott, Alexandra

Teacher-Special Education-XG

anbrott@seattleschools.org

Broussard, Ashlie

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

awbroussard@seattleschools.org

Bryan, Brittni

Language Arts/Special Education Teacher

bjbryan@seattleschools.org

Bushek, Joseph

Teacher-Special Education-XG

jjbushek@seattleschools.org

Butsch-Nolte, Kara

Spanish Language Teacher

kjbutsch@seattleschools.org

Cachopo, Scott

Ceramics Teacher

sacachopo@seattleschools.org