Staff Directory

  • Reset
Carol Bristol

Bristol, Carol

Counseling Secretary, Service Learning, Homeless Program/McKinney Vento Program Building contact

chbristol@seattleschools.org

206-252-1014

Mackenzie Fee

Fee, Mackenzie

School Social Worker

mcfee@seattleschools.org

At Ballard HS on Mondays, Tuesdays, and alternating Wednesdays.

At Whitman MS on Thursday, Fridays and alternating Wednesdays.

Nicole Garrie

Garrie, Nicole

Psychologist

nlgarrie@seattleschools.org
Ballard HS Crest

Huguenin, Katie

Counselor (Student Last Names Sts - Z) (T, W, Th)

kwhuguenin@seattleschools.org
Thomas Kramer

Kramer, Thomas

Counselor (Student Last Names Hoq - Nat)

tkramer@seattleschools.org
Brent Martin

Martin, Brent

Career Connected Learning Coordinator

brmartin@seattleschools.org
McKenzie, Maya

McKenzie, Maya

Counselor (Student Last Names Coq - Hop)

mnmckenzie@seattleschools.org
Kim Nickerson

Nickerson, Kim

Data Registrar: 206-252-1105

kdnickerson@seattleschools.org
Gail Olson Laing

Olson Laing, Gail

Co-Head Counselor (Student Last Names Nau - Str)

gsolsonlaing@seattleschools.org
Sonja Petersen

Petersen, Sonja

Co-Head Counselor (Student Last Names A - Cop) (M-Th)

slpetersen@seattleschools.org