Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Carol Bristol

Bristol, Carol

Counseling Secretary, Service Learning

chbristol@seattleschools.org
Nicole Garrie

Garrie, Nicole

Psychologist

nlgarrie@seattleschools.org

Huguenin, Katie

Counseling Center Tasks/Projects

kwhuguenin@seattleschools.org
Thomas Kramer

Kramer, Thomas

Head Counselor (Students Hao-Mci)

tkramer@seattleschools.org

McKenzie, Maya

Counselor

mnmckenzie@seattleschools.org
Kim Nickerson

Nickerson, Kim

Data Registrar

kdnickerson@seattleschools.org

206-252-1105

Gail Olson Laing

Olson Laing, Gail

Counselor (Student Last Names Mcj - Sch)

gsolsonlaing@seattleschools.org
Sonja Petersen

Petersen, Sonja

Counselor (Student Last Names A - Ci)

slpetersen@seattleschools.org