Staff Directory

  • Reset
Carol Bristol

Bristol, Carol

Counseling Secretary, Service Learning, Homeless Program/McKinney Vento Program Building contact

chbristol@seattleschools.org

206-252-1014

Ballard HS Crest

Chan, Pearl

Assistant Principal (A-F) & 504 Building Coordinator

pechan@seattleschools.org
Fort, David

Fort, David

Assistant Principal (G-N) & 504 Building Coordinator

dafort@seattleschools.org
Cal Hartmann

Hartmann, Cal

Administrative Secretary: 206-252-1000

cmhartmann@seattleschools.org

Hunt, Abby

Principal

abhunt@seattleschools.org
Jody Shuman

Shuman, Jody

Assistant Principal (O-Z) & 504 Building Coordinator

jeshuman@seattleschools.org