Ballard High School

Ballard
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
James Auld

Auld, James

Special Education Teacher, Low Incidence Co-Department Head

jlauld@seattleschools.org
Joesph Bushek

Bushek, Joseph

Special Education Teacher, High Incidence Co-Department Head

jjbushek@seattleschools.org
India Carlson

Carlson, India

Science Teacher, Botany and Science Department Head

ikcarlson@seattleschools.org
TuesD Chambers

Chambers, TuesD

Librarian and Library Department Head

tschambers@seattleschools.org

Visit the BHS Library pages for more information about the library, student clubs, service learning opportunities, homework support and more!

Robin Dowdy

Dowdy, Robin

Social Studies Teacher and Social Studies Department Head

rmdowdy@seattleschools.org
Mary Jereczek

Jereczek, Mary

CTE Marketing/Business and CTE Marketing Department Head

mejereczek@seattleschools.org
Janine Logsdon

Logsdon, Janine

Math Teacher and Math Department Head

jmlogsdon@seattleschools.org

Nguyen, Johnny

Head Asst. Custodian Night

jtnguyen@seattleschools.org
Gina O'Neill

O’Neill, Gina

Photography Teacher and Art Department Head

gaoneill@seattleschools.org
Gail Olson Laing

Olson Laing, Gail

Co-Head Counselor (Student Last Names Pet-Wat)

gsolsonlaing@seattleschools.org
Sonja Petersen

Petersen, Sonja

Co-Head Counselor (Student Last Names A-Deg) (M-Th)

slpetersen@seattleschools.org
Tami Reese

Reese, Tami

Health/Physical Education Teacher, Health & Fitness Department Head

tcreese@seattleschools.org
Courtney Rowley

Rowley, Courtney

Choir Director and Music Department Head

chrowley@seattleschools.org
Christina Russell

Russell, Christina

Multilingual Department Head and English Language Arts Teacher

cmrussell@seattleschools.org
Kristin Storey

Storey, Kristin

Language Arts Teacher and Language Arts Department Head

kmstorey@seattleschools.org
Young Wong

Wong, Young

Head Custodian

yowong@seattleschools.org

206-252-1133

Eileen Yardley

Yardley, Eileen

Spanish Language Teacher and World Languages Department Head

emyardley@seattleschools.org

¡Hola! Soy maestra de español. Me encanta aprender de las culturas diferentes del mundo. También, me gusta leer, correr, hacer yoga y pasar mucho tiempo con mi familia. Has ensenado por muchos años y todavía me encanta mi trabajo. ¡Espero que tú tomes mi clase!