Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
James Auld

Auld, James

Special Education Teacher and Special Education (Low Incidence) Department Head

jlauld@seattleschools.org
Joseph Bushek

Bushek, Joseph

Special Education Teacher and Special Education (High Incidence) Department Head

jjbushek@seattleschools.org
India Carlson

Carlson, India

Science Teacher and Science Department Head

ikcarlson@seattleschools.org
TuesD Chambers

Chambers, TuesD

Librarian and Library Department Head

tschambers@seattleschools.org
John Foster

Foster, John

Wood Shop, Maritime Academy & CTE/Vocational Education Department Head

jffoster@seattleschools.org
Kira Franz-Knight

Franz-Knight, Kira

Social Studies Teacher and Social Studies Department Head

kafranzknigh@seattleschools.org
Mary Jereczek

Jereczek, Mary

CTE Teacher and Business Department Head

mejereczek@seattleschools.org
Thomas Kramer

Kramer, Thomas

Head Counselor (Students Hao-Mci)

tkramer@seattleschools.org
Marcia Lalonde

Lalonde, Marcia

CTE Teacher, Family & Consumer Science Department Head

malalonde@seattleschools.org
Janine Logsdon

Logsdon, Janine

Math Teacher and Math Department Head

jmlogsdon@seattleschools.org
Robyn Maddess

Maddess, Robyn

Special Education Teacher, Special Education (Low Incidence) Department Head

ramaddess@seattleschools.org
Gina O'Neill

O’Neill, Gina

Photography Teacher and Art Department Head

gaoneill@seattleschools.org
Tami Reese

Reese, Tami

Health/Physical Education Teacher, Health & Fitness Department Head

tcreese@seattleschools.org
Courtney Rowley

Rowley, Courtney

Choir Teacher and Music Department Head

chrowley@seattleschools.org
Christina Russell

Russell, Christina

EL/ELA Teacher and English Learners (EL) Department Head

cmrussell@seattleschools.org
Kristin Storey

Storey, Kristin

Language Arts Teacher and Language Arts Department Head

kmstorey@seattleschools.org
Young Wong

Wong, Young

Head Custodian

yowong@seattleschools.org

206-252-1133

Eileen Yardley

Yardley, Eileen

Spanish Language Teacher and World Languages Department Head

emyardley@seattleschools.org

¡Hola! Soy maestra de español. Me encanta aprender de las culturas diferentes del mundo. También, me gusta leer, correr, hacer yoga y pasar mucho tiempo con mi familia. Has ensenado por muchos años y todavía me encanta mi trabajo. ¡Espero que tú tomes mi clase!