Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    Beaver Logo


    Ballard Activities


    WEEK OF NOV 12, 2018

    Monday, Nov 19 |
    Tuesday, Nov 20 | Mandatory Parent Winter Sports Meeting

    Wednesday, Nov 21 | Wed Bell Schedule | Regular Early Release at 2:20pm

    Thursday, Nov 22 | No School | Thanksgiving Break

    Friday, Nov 23 | No School | Thanksgiving Break


    ON THE HORIZON
    Mon, Nov 26 
    Tues, Nov 27
    Wed, Nov 28 
    Thu, Nov 29
    Fri, Nov 30



    Ballard High School Athletics

    Important! Athletic Schedules are subject to change,
    check the buttons below for up-to-date information

    MetroleagueWA    View and Print Athletic Schedules BHS Athletic Booster Club



    Time

    Sport

    Level

    Home

    Visitor

    Location

    Monday, November , 2018

     

     

     

    Tuesday, November , 2018

     






    Wednesday, November  , 2018

     

    Thursday, November  , 2018

     

    Friday, November 9, 2018

     




    Saturday, November  , 2018

     








    Athletic Training Room Hours

    WEEK OF 

    Monday,
    Tuesday, 
    Wednesday,
    Thursday, 
    Friday, 
    Saturday, 



    Contacts

    Ballard Activities | Activities Coordinator | Kevin Kendrick | khkendrick@seattleschools.org

    Ballard Athletics | Athletic Director | Eric Ensign | erensign@seattleschools.org

    Athletic Training Room | Loka Murphy | loka.murphy@seattlechildrens.org