Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    Athletics Registration Is Open Now
    Posted on 06/18/2021
    Athletics Registration is Open with Beaver Head Summer Due June 25

    Ballard HS Summer & School Year Athletics Registration is Happening Now

    BREAKING NEWS
    SLOW PITCH SOFTBALL IS COMING TO BALLARD HIGH SCHOOL!!!
    Contact coach Dale Griffith at ddgriffith@seattleschools.org for more info.

    Summer Athletics Practices are Scheduled to Start On or After June 28

    Contact coaches for more info!

    Basketball, Boys - Mike Broom: mrbroom@seattleschools.org
    Basketball, Girls – Michelle Gallagher: michelle.gallagher0@gmail.com
    Track & Field AND Cross Country - Neal Howard: nfhoward@seattleschools.org
    Football - Ross Humphries: ballardbeaverfootball@gmail.com
    Gymnastics - Stephanie Gundel: ballardgymnastics@gmail.com
    Soccer, Boys - Mark Mcalexander: mcalifornia@gmail.com
    Soccer, Girls - Sam Maccarrone: snmaccarrone@seattleschools.org
    Softball - Dale Griffith: ddgriffith@seattleschools.org
    Ultimate Frisbee - Club Info & Registration at BallardUltimate.org
    Volleyball - Jody Shuman: jeshuman@seattleschools.org

    Athletic Registration for Summer Athletics and the 2021-2022 School Year Info

    If you are planning on having your student athlete participate in any summer sports, their athletics paperwork should be completed in Final Forms.

    Register on FinalForms >

    Details About How To Complete FinalForms >

    Completed physicals, and any additional printed forms (like the Special Olympics, WIAA running start, or WIAA residence eligibility forms), can be uploaded directly through FinalForms, faxed to the main office at (206) 252-1001, or dropped in one of the drop boxes outside the Main entrances between 9am and 3pm Monday through Friday.

    Athletics registration needs to be completed BEFORE students can participate in tryouts and/or practices during the regular 2021-2022 Season so get them done early!

    Pay ASB fee and/or any additional team fees or fines on SchoolPay via the Source.

    DID YOU KNOW?

    You can get a FREE physical in the Teen Health Center. For appointments call (206) 390-3355 or email: Sailau.Tuitele@providence.org