Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    Mid-Winter Break Hours & Contact Info
    Posted on 02/13/2021
    Outside Main Office Watercolor

    Ballard Main Office Hours 



    Regular Hours

    Main Ballard High School Office Hours: 8am - 4pm
    (Building Closed) 206-252-1000

    Please call or email BHS Administrative Secretary Cindy Peterson at 
    crpeterson@seattleschools.org or Asst./Athletics Secretary Rayna Bauer at rcbauer@seattleschools.org with any questions at all.


    Student Techline

    The Student Techline is open Mon through Wed, 8:30 a.m. - 4:40 p.m.  Call 206-252-0100 or email laptops@seattleschools.org. Visit the Get Help Student Techline page for more details.


    Online Fall Course Registration Windows | Grades 9-11

    Grade 11 (Class of 2022) Window Closed
    Grade 10 (Class of 2023) Link on the Source from Feb 23 - March 1
    Grade 9 (Class of 2024 ) Link on the Source from March 2 - 8

    Visit the Online Fall Registration page for more details.


    Ballard HS 8th Grade Choices Event | Enrollment Info

    Visit the 8th Grade Choices Event Information page for information about Ballard High School!


    School Bulletin Announcements

    Visit the Ballard HS School Bulletin for upcoming events and important date information as well as student and parent/guardian school news and updates.



    BHS Administrators & Contact List

    Ballard High School
    1418 NW 65th St, Seattle, WA 98117
    Directions
    Main Office: 206-252-1000 | Fax: 206-252-1001


    Principal

    Keven Wynkoop, kswynkoop@seattleschools.org

    Assistant Principals

    Elizabeth Guillory A-F, eguillory@seattleschools.org
    Dr. Joseph Williams III G-N, jowilliams@seattleschools.org
    Laura Roesener O-Z, 
    ljroesener@seattleschools.org 

    Counselors

    Sonja Petersen A - Ci, slpetersen@seattleschools.org
    Sarah Bowman Cj - Han, sabowman@seattleschools.org
    Tom Kramer Hao - Mci, Head Counselortkramer@seattleschools.org
    Gail Olson-Laing Mcj - Sch, gsolsonlaing@seattleschools.org
    Leti Bravo Sci - Z, lrbravo@seattleschools.org
    Counseling Secretary | Carol Bristol, chbristol@seattleschools.org

    Bell Schedules

    Visit the Ballard HS Bell Schedule page for the most current school bell schedules.


    BHS Staff

    Activity Coordinator | Kevin Kendrick, khkendrick@seattleschools.org
    Athletic Director | Eric Ensign, erensign@seattleschools.org
    Teacher-Librarian | TuesD Chambers, tschambers@seattleschools.org
    Nurse | Laurie Tirtanadi (206) 252-1007, ljtirtanadi@seattleschools.org
    Psychologists:
    Nicole Garrie (Leave)
    Marie Gent, mfgent@seattleschools.org
    Michelle Dorman, mjdorman@seattleschools.org
    Service Learning | Lindsay Squires, lesquires@seattleschools.org
    Speech | Cindy Nitz, cmnite@seattleschools.org
    Teen Health Center | Office Manager: Sailau Tuitele (206) 390-3355, sailau.tuitele@swedish.org
    Administrative Secretary | Cindy Peterson (206) 252-1000, crpeterson@seattleschools.org
    Asst./Athletics Secretary | Rayna Bauer (206) 252-1000, rcbauer@seattleschools.org
    Attendance Secretary | Alice March, ballardhs.attendance@seattleschools.org
    Counseling Secretary | Carol Bristol, chbristol@seattleschools.org
    Fiscal Specialist | Karen Kazanjian, klkazanjian@seattleschools.org
    Registrar | Kim Nickerson (206) 252-1105, kdnickerson@seattleschools.org
    Testing Coordinator (SAT, PSAT, AP) | Michael Broom, mrbroom@seattleschools.org

    All BHS Staff


    Can't Find What You Are Looking For?

    Email me with tips on information you would like located here or better ways to support your searches on the Ballard HS website. Diane Taylor at dmtaylor@seattleschools.org  Thank you!

    Updated 2/23/2021