Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    Beaver Logo


    Ballard Activities


    WEEK OF OCTOBER 22, 2018

    Monday, Oct 22
    Tuesday, Oct 23

    Wednesday, Oct 24 | Freshman Service Learning Fair

    Thursday, Oct 25 | Student of the Quarter | 8AM Library

    Friday, Oct 26 | Concert Choir sings with Gonzaga at Bastyr University Chapel

    ON THE HORIZON
    Mon, Oct 29
    Tues, Oct 30 Choir Concert | 7:30pm | PAC
    Wed, Oct 31 - Halloween! | 9th Grade Elections Packet Due Student Senate 
    Thu, Nov 1 - Orchestra Concert | 7:30pm | PAC
    Fri, Nov 2 



    Ballard High School Athletics

    Important! Athletic Schedules are subject to change,
    check the buttons below for up-to-date information

    MetroleagueWA BHS Athletic Booster Club



    Time

    Sport

    Level

    Home

    Visitor

    Location

    Monday, October 22, 2018

    4:00 p.m.

    Girls Soccer

    Varsity

    Ballard

    Garfield Ballard High School

    5:30 p.m.

    Volleyball JV Rainier Beach Ballard  Rainier Beach High School

    7:00 p.m.

     Volleyball Varsity   Rainier Beach Ballard  Rainier Beach High School 

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018

     






    Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    5:30 p.m.

    Volleyball JV Roosevelt Ballard Roosevelt High School

    5:30 p.m.

    Volleyball C-Team Roosevelt Ballard Roosevelt High School

    7:00 p.m.

    Volleyball Varsity Roosevelt Ballard Roosevelt High School

    Thursday, October 25, 2018

    2:30 p.m.

     Boys Cross Country
    Varsity  Bishop Blanchet  Bainbridge Lower Woodland

    3:10 p.m.

     Girls Cross Country
    Varsity Bishop Blanchet Bainbridge Lower Woodland

    Friday, October 26, 2018

    4:00 p.m.

     Girls Swim Varsity  Bainbridge Ballard Snohomish Aquatic Center

    Saturday, October 27, 2018

    3:30 p.m.

    Girls Swim Varsity Bainbridge Ballard Snohomish Aquatic Center


    Athletic Training Room Hours

    WEEK OF OCTOBER

    Monday, Oct
    Tuesday, Oct 16
    Wednesday, Oct 17
    Thursday, Oct 18
    Friday, Oct 19
    Saturday, Oct 20

     



    Contacts

    Ballard Activities | Activities Director | Kevin Kendrick | khkendrick@seattleschools.org


    Ballard Athletics | Athletic Director | Eric Ensign | erensign@seattleschools.org


    Athletic Training Room | Loka Murphy | loka.murphy@seattlechildrens.org