Ballard High School Link to Home Page
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

504 Coordinator eguillory@seattleschools.org
Activity Coordinator cjburr@seattleschools.org
Adler, Linda lladler@seattleschools.org
Admin. Secretary vlbelcher@seattleschools.org
Arthur, Debbie darthur@seattleschools.org
Asst. Principal jjslaid@seattleschools.org
Asst. Principal eguillory@seattleschools.org
Asst. Principal blcasey@seattleschools.org
Asst./Athletics Secretary sdavis@seattleschools.org
Athletic Director cjburr@seattleschools.org
Athletic Trainer lmmurphy@seattleschools.org
Attendance Office ammarch@seattleschools.org
Behringer, Stephen sjbehringer@seattleschools.org
Belcher, Vivian vlbelcher@seattleschools.org
Bell, Teresa tmbell@seattleschools.org
Blazevic, Eric - DH edblazevic@seattleschools.org
Blish, Tipton tiblish@seattleschools.org
Bolen, Denise ddbolen@seattleschools.org
Bower, Debbie - DH drbower@seattleschools.org
Boyd, John jaboydiii@seattleschools.org
Braun, Jenny jlbraun@seattleschools.org
Broom, Michael mrbroom@seattleschools.org
Buob, Lorie llbuob@seattleschools.org
Burr, Carrie cjburr@seattleschools.org
Butler, Bob rabutler@seattleschools.org
Cachopo, Scott sacachopo@seattleschools.org
Calderwood, Jeff jwcalderwood@seattleschools.org
Carlson, India ikcarlson@seattleschools.org
Casey, Barbara blcasey@seattleschools.org
Chan, Andy akchan@seattleschools.org
Chapman, Julie  DH jchapman@seattleschools.org
Clark, Chelsea chelsea.clark@swedish.org (Teen Health Clinic)
Cleghorn, Kari kacleghorn@seattleschools.org
Clem, Helaine hrclem@seattleschools.org
Coble, Christine cmcoble@seattleschools.org        
Coe, Taryn tmcoe@seattleschools.org
Costello, Sharon scostello@seattleschools.org
Counseling Office sjensen@seattleschools.org
Counselor A-Em jemaurer@seattleschools.org
Counselor En-La tkramer@seattleschools.org
Counselor Lb-Ri jchapman@seattleschools.org
Counselor Rj-Z kwhuguenin@seattleschools.org
Cunningham, Wendy wacunningham1@seattleschools.org
Custodian alowe@seattleschools.org
Davis, Sharon sdavis@seattleschools.org
Day, Sheana smday@seattleschools.org
Delaney, Fran frdelaney@seattleschools.org
DiLorenzo, Leo ledilorenzo@seattleschools.org
Drabek, Jan jsdrabek@seattleschools.org
Ellison-Oslin, Kristin kaellisonoslin@seattleschools.org
Feise, Gregory gefeise@seattleschools.org
Fiscal Office klkazanjian@seattleschools.org
Foster, John jffoster@seattleschools.org
Glass, Sid snglass@seattleschools.org
Golden, Bryar (Estelle) esgolden@seattleschools.org
Goldfarb, Beryl begoldfarb@seattleschools.org
Green, Valerie vlgreen@seattleschools.org
Guerrero, Ysaias ysguerrero@seattleschools.org
Guillory, Liz eguillory@seattleschools.org
Gundle, Noam njgundle@seattleschools.org
Harkleroad, Matt msharkleroad@seattleschools.org
Herbert, Ed - DH echerbert@seattleschools.org
Hering, Pam pmhering@seattleschools.org
Hernandez, John johernandez@seattleschools.org
Huguenin, Katie kwhuguenin@seattleschools.org
Hunter, Gary            grhunter@seattleschools.org
Hyde, Ryan  rphyde@seattleschools.org
James, Michael   DH mijames@seattleschools.org
Jensen, Sandy sjensen@seattleschools.org
Kelly, Joe  DH jpkelly@seattleschools.org
Kemp, Cynthia cbkemp@seattleschools.org
Kerkof, Cecile  cekerkof@seattleschools.org
Killian, Patty           (Zawatski, Jill) pfkillian@seattleschools,org
Kimes, Ryan rvkimes@seattleschools.org
Kost, Patti pakost@seattleschools.org
Kramer, Tom  DH tkramer@seattleschools.org
Kutrakun, Ruth    DH rdkutrakun@seattleschools.org
LaLonde, Marcia malalonde@seattleschools.org
Lawrence, Matt mplawrence@seattleschools.org
Le, Tri thle@seattleschools.org
Librarian darthur@seattleschools.org
Library Assistant mrbaker@seattleschools.org
Locklin, Kelly kwlocklin@seattleschools.org
Lowe, Al alowe@seattleschools.org
Lunchroom Office ldang@seattleschools.org
Macdougall, Gordon gimacdougall@seattleschools.org
Main Office vlbelcher@seattleschools.org
March, Alice ammarch@seattleschools.org
Maurer, Jane jemaurer@seattleschools.org
Mc Ardle, Dina  DH dsmcardle@seattleschools.org
McColskey, Joe jomccolskey@seattleschools.org
Mitchell, Grayce gamitchell@seattleschools.org
Moody, Dewey demoody@seattleschools.org
Morrison, Susan skmorrison@seattleschools.org
Muhs, Eric ecmuhs@seattleschools.org
Nakata, Glenn gmnakata@seattleschools.org
Nguyen, Tuan Jimmy tjnguyen@seattleschools.org        
Nielsen, Craig - DH cdnielsen@seattleschools.org
Nielsen, Tricia - DH tlnielsen@seattleschools.org
Niewiadomski, Nell nkniewiadoms@seattleschools.org
Nurse mmwakeman@seattleschools.org
Nutting, Ted  tmnutting@seattleschools.org
         
O'Neill, Gina - DH gaoneill@seattleschools.org
ORCA Passes ammarch@seattleschools.org
Pagels, Penny pepagels@seattleschools.org
Pekaar, Jana jana.pekaaar@seattleschools.org
Peterson, Gail gpeterson@seattleschools.org
Plummer, Craig caplummer@seattleschools.org
Principal kswynkoop@seattleschools.org
Proyecto Saber johernandez@seattleschools.org
Psychologist scostello@seattleschools.org
Quinn, Mark msquinn@seattleschools.org
Reardon, Brian bjreardon@seattleschools.org
Reese, Tami - DH tcreese@seattleschools.org
Registrar pakost@seattleschools.org
Reimer, Ellen - DH elreimer@seattleschools.org
Riley, Shawn              smriley@seattleschools.org
Routier, Rene rmroutier1@seattleschools.org
Rowley, Courtney chrowley@seattleschools.org
Rus, Oana ovrus@seattleschools.org
Sachs, Dietrich dwsachs@seattleschools.org
Sangrey, Kim ksangrey@seattleschools.org
Schmider, Catherine csschmider@seattleschools.org
Schmidt, Joe jcschmidt@seattleschools.org
Service Learning gamitchell@seattleschools.org
Slaid, James jjslaid@seattleschools.org
Smith, Michael mtsmith@seattleschools.org
SPEECH  metalley@seattleschools.org
Spencer, Viola vmspencer@seattleschools.org
Spiegelman, Debbie dbspiegelman@seattleschools.org
Stahl, Susan  sdstahl@seattleschools.org
Stedman, Tim         tistedman@seattleschools.org
Sturgeon, Annaick amsturgeon@seattleschools.org
Talley, Mary Ellen metalley@seattleschools.org
Thomas, Joey jethomas@seattleschools.org
Thompson, Jack jcthompson@seattleschools.org
Training Room lmmurphy@seattleschools.org
Tucker, Shelley satucker@seattleschools.org
Turner, Emily erturner@seattleschools.org
Vertucci, Shelly scvertucci@seattleschools.org
Volk, Jay javolk@seattleschools.org
Wakeman, Meg mmwakeman@seattleschools.org
Walther, Bill - DH wwalther@seattleschools.org
Washington, Blayn bpwashington@seattleschools.org
Wylie, Kristine krwiley@seattleschools.org
Wynkoop, Keven kswynkoop@seattleschools.org
Yardley, Eileen emyardley@seattleschools.org

©2012 Seattle Public Schools

   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management