Contact Information

Athletic Contacts

Athletic Director 
Jason Thurston | jkthurston@seattleschools.org

Athletic Trainer 
Loka Murphy | loka.murphy@seattlechilrens.org

Strength Trainer 
Joe Palumbo | Strength Trainer Contact: Mail Jones | mal@3dtotalhealth.com



Athletics Home Page
  |  BHS Athletics & SPS District Info  |  Paperwork  |  Athletic Booster Club Website


Fall Sports

Football
Head Coach: Ross Humphries
ballardbeaverfootball@gmail.com 
Football Spring Training
Coach Humphries Update
 pdf icon

Cross Country
Head Coach: Bob Mirenzi
robertmirenzi@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer
Head Coach: Daniel Pulse
                           Meghan Miller 
danielpulse@yahoo.com
mbmiller1@seattleschools.org

Boys Golf
Head Coach: Casey McMullin
casmcm@msn.com 


Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Mike Broom
mrbroom@seattleschools.org

Gymnastics
Head Coach: Stephanie Gundel
ballardgymnastics@gmail.com

Wrestling
Head Coach: Jared Daniels
jareddnls20@gmail.com


Spring Sports

Boys Soccer
Head Coach: Brian Wardlaw
bwardlaw6@gmail.com

Boys Tennis
Head Coach: Kevin Todd
kevinptodd@gmail.com

Girls Tennis
Head Coach: Kevin Todd
kevinptodd@gmail.com


Spirit


Club Sports

Unified Soccer at BHS
Sign Up Form (Coming Soon) 

Boys Lacrosse
Don Preston
dj@fokust.com 
Team Parent: Deborah Cohen
laxtreasurerballard@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse
Suzanne Replinger
sreplinger@gmail.com


Support Staff

Athletic Secretary:
Kim Nickerson
kdnickerson@seattleschools.org

Athletic Administrator:
Jim Slaid
jjslaid@seattleschools.org

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window.  © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.